Daily Prompt Posts · Lifestyle

Trying to Develop a New Me

Create

My blog is all about me finding my voice and working on coming out of this Fort-Knox shell I have built to protect myself. So, in a sense, I am trying to create a new lifestyle and create a new me.

A life where 90% of the time I am happy, not the other way around. And by creating a new me, I won’t be anxious, paranoid, and depressed. A “me” is no longer afraid of her emotions and afraid to get close to others or express how I feel.

Leave a Reply

